Program of Events 2019/20

Note that all events and venues are subject to change without notice. You should confirm with the appropriate organiser before planning attendance.

Please treat this program as "work in progress" and check regularly for any changes.

 

Special Notice Concerning Discussion & Philosophy Meetings

These are organised by Trevor, 4 times a year but the dates appearing in the Program are purely orientative and you should check with This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.before planning to attend any of the events

2019

Date

Event

Venue

Friday 13th September

Easy walk. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 14th September

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 18th September

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 21st September

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Monday 23rd September

Autumn Equinox Celebrations

TBA

Saturday 5th October

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Friday 18th October

Easy walk. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 23rd October

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande 6-00pm

Saturday 26th October

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 2nd November

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 6th November

Discussion & Philosophy meeting. Date and venue to be confirmed. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Date and venue TBA

Monday 11th November

Remembrance Day. Contact Martin for details

Park Miguel Angel Blanco, Mazarron. 10-30am

Friday 15th November

Easy walk. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 20th November

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande 6-00pm

Saturday 23rd November

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 7th December

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Friday 13th December

Easy walk. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 18th December

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande 6-00pm

Saturday 21st December

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Sunday 22nd December

Winter solstice celebrations

TBA

2020

Date

Event

Venue

Saturday 4th January

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 11th January

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

 

Saturday 11th Jan

AGM

Bar Restaurante Sienna, Mazarron, 12-30am

Wednesday 22nd January

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 25th January

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 1st February

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 5th February

Discussion & Philosophy meeting. Date and venue to be confirmed. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Date and venue TBA

Friday 14th February

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 19th February

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande.

6-00pm

Saturday 22nd February

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 7th March

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Friday 13th March

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 18th March

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande.

6-00pm

Friday 20th March

Spring Equinox celebrations

TBA

Saturday 21st March

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 4th April

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details.

TBA

Wednesday 8th April

Discussion & Philosophy meeting. Date and venue to be confirmed. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Date and venue TBA

Friday 17th April

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 22nd April

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande.

6-00pm

Saturday 25th April

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 2nd May

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Friday 15th May

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 20th May

Games Evening. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Hotel Playa Grande.

6-00pm

Saturday 23rd May

Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 6th June

Darwinian Gardeners. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Wednesday 10th June

Discussion & Philosophy meeting. Date and venue to be confirmed. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

Date & venue TBA

Friday 19th June

Easy Walkers. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for details

TBA

Saturday 20th June

Summer Solstice celebrations

TBA